Lily Collins attending Met Ball Tonight!

According to Daily Lily Collins, the beautiful actress will be attending the Met Ball in NYC tonight… with Jamie as her date!

This is the post taken directly from Daily Lily Collins (dailylilycollins.tumblr.com)

You can watch a livestream of the red carpet on the following: All you have to do is log on to Moda OperandiVogueSamsung, or the Metropolitan Museum

You can send questions to Lily through Facebook and Twitter (use the hashtag #MetQuestions).

The whole affair kicks off at 7 p.m

00am GMT

6pm EST

4pm PST

You can watch the Vogue Livestream here: (X)

We will keep you updated with further links to the red carpet and liveblog the event =)

Nothing is on UK TV channels as far as I can see, however will keep you updated otherwise. It starts at 12am UK time, so no sleeps for us! If there are no channels available, you can watch the live stream linked above.

As Sarah is on holiday, I will be doing a live stream on my Twitter (https://twitter.com/TMIScotland) so if you want to have live updates, just make sure you tune into TMIScotland on twitter for live updates!

We can’t decide if we are more excited for Jamily pictures or Lily’s dress, although Jamily pictures are slightly ahead in our minds!

What about you Shadowhunters? Are you excited to see some Jamily?

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s