Soundtrack News: Demi Lovato, Jessie J, Zedd and more.

We have some big news on the front of the soundtrack, Shadowhunters!

I think this is one of the things I have been most looking forward to regarding the movies. I like to listen to the soundtrack before the film, and see where the song could relate to scenes.

There are 2 songs which are currently released, however the rest are yet to be heard!

1. Zedd “Into The Lair”

2. Jessie J ”Magnetic”

3. AFI “17 Crimes (LA Riots Remix)”

4. Demi Lovato ”Heart By Heart”

5. Youngblood Hawke ”Bring Me Home”

6. Colbie Callait “When The Darkness Comes”

7. Seven Lions with Myon & Shane 54 featuring Tove Lo “Strangers”

8. Pacific Air ”Bear”

9. He Is We featuring Owl City ”All About Us”

10. Bassnectar ”Calling From Above”

11. Jetta “Start A Riot”

12. Bryan Ellis “Strange Days”

The two songs that you can listen to know are track 9. He Is We ft. Owl City – All About Us and 11. Jetta – Start A Riot

What do you think of the names on the soundtrack? I’m pretty excited about it, and I like the two songs that are also already released!

Let us know in the comments!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s