The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones Score

In 29 days. The Mortal Instruments: City of Bones will be hitting the big screen around the world (finally!!)

And not only do we have a soundtrack to look forward to, but we also have a score by Atli Örvasson to enjoy! Both the soundtrack and the score will be released on 20th August (28 days!)

You can see the tracklisting here:

1. Clary Theme
2. City of Bones
3. Your Secret is Safe
4. The Clave’s Curse
5. Pretty far from Brooklyn
6. Close the Dome
7. The Mortal Cup
8. The Angel Rune
9. Madame Dorothea
10. Magnus Bane
11. Demon Doll
12. Where’s the Cup
13. You’re a Morgenstern
14. J.C.
15. She’s Not A Mundane
16. Valentine
17. Midnight in the Garden
18. Vampires vs. Werewolves

I cannot wait for the track J.C. because it’s about Jace and I freaking LOVE Jace and Jamie as I am sure you all know!

Which are you most looking forward too? (I’m sure Midnight in the Garden will be a favourite too!)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s