Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy: Nothing but Shadows is out TODAY!

nothingbutshadowsThe fourth novella in the Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy series is out now.

If you are not sure what the Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy is about, it follows Simon Lewis after the events of City of Heavenly Fire. He is training to become a Shadowhunter and therefore attending the academy to learn all their ways. While there he is meeting new people and learning about some of our favourite characters from all the Shadowhunter books written by Cassandra Clare, as well as some that are not even out yet!

Nothing but Shadows is written by Cassandra Clare and Sarah Rees Brennan and the description is below:

Simon is not the first student to feel out of place at The Shadowhunter Academy—half-warlock and total bookworm James Herondale certainly didn’t quite fit in with the other students. Simon learns about James’ time at the Academy and discovers what it means to find a place you belong in this prelude to The Last Hours..
Simon challenges the setup of the Shadowhunter Academy and in doing so learns the story of James Herondale and Matthew Fairchild and the unusual way that they became friends and parabatai.

Currently Tales from the Shadowhunter Academy is only available to purchase on eBook readers, but once all 10 novellas have been released they will be published in one book.


1 reply

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s