#KeepShadowhuntersFaithful – Do Your Part!

Shadowhunters,

Do you remember when McG, the Shadowhunters TV Executive Producer, asked us what the most important thing for us within the TV Show would be? We do, and we remember it being that most of us wanted the show to stay faithful to Cassie’s books.

We are sure we all still want that, therefore, we have decided to start a new hashtag to let the TV Show know that the fans still want the TV Show to stay faithful to the books we all love and of course, what the TV Show is based on!

Therefore, on Saturday 1st August, we have decided to start up a hashtag: #KeepShadowhuntersFaithful and we want you to help us trend it, and make sure that the Shadowhunters Producers know us fans love Cassie’s books and want the TV show to reflect her stories in the most faithful and positive way they can!

We have posted the times below for you all to get involved and to try and get #KeepShadowhuntersFaithful trending!

12 PM Los Angeles, 3 PM New York/Toronto, 4 PM Brasilia, 8 PM London/Dublin, 9 PM Berlin/Rome

If you can’t see your time above, you can use this link here to find your timezone: http://www.thetimezoneconverter.com/

We hope that as many of you as possible can join us sites in tweeting so that we will get the hashtag trending worldwide!

We gave Izzy her necklace because we all worked together and hope we can make another difference within the TV Show!

You can use the edit below by the very talented Siham (@Arrow_2206 on Twitter) to spread the word!

Hope to see you all tweeting!

IMG_3503

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s